Cinnamon Java

walk with coffe 1-edited
my coffee- edited

really happy 1- edited2

You may know this about me if you have followed along with my blog, Instagram or Twitter very much (Check it out, SK_Ontherun), I have a slight obsession with cinnamon iced coffee. Be it Dunkin, Starbucks or Caribou, that’s my jam. Here are two fun facts about getting more reasonably priced beverages. I used to only purchase iced cinnamon dolce lattes from Starbucks, until I recently discovered that you can purchase just a plain cinnamon iced coffee and it tastes exactly the same for literally half the price (I’m not sure why I didn’t realize you could get cinnamon dolce syrup in an iced coffee?) So if you love it as much as I, it’s a great money saving go-to. Also, if you love chai tea lattes, (this only works with hot) you can order a misto with a chai tea bag in it, also half the price. I’ll leave you with these glorious tips.


| Skirt– Ann Taylor | Top– Anthropologie | Bag– Tory Burch | Necklace– Vintage | Shoes– Julianne Hough | Beverage– Cinnamon Iced Coffee |

 

5 thoughts on “Cinnamon Java

    • Hi Brittney, glad the “hacks” can serve you well. I always try to find cost-cuts, especially living in this crazy expensive city we call our nation’s capital! And thank you, it was a Christmas gift from my boyfriend and one of my favorite bags. I have a Macbook Pro and it does fit, though with very little wiggle room. There are 3 separate compartments though so it gives more space for essentials.

Leave a Reply

