Little Black Dress, Lotta Starbucks

Look DownGarage
Fence Blur
Starbucks Garage
Cup Details
Down The Stairs Fence Smile
On Towel

Stairs Look to Side
Garage Straight On Walk up Stairs

When I put this outfit together, I had zero intentions of writing a post about it. My goal was to go to Georgetown, pick up some new foundation and lipstick and perhaps peruse some of my favorite stores (shoutout Kate Spade, Tory Burch, Barneys New York, Madewell) for birthday present options, surely to be a purse or watch. Sidenote- my birthday is next week and I am pretty stoked. I love birthdays, and I am going home to Florida for a week to spend time with my friends and parents, go to the beach, hit up my favorite coffee shop (shoutout Karma Cream– seriously if you’re ever in Gainesville, FL go there!) and watch the Gators have a hopefully-improved season opening game of football.

Moving on- Brett and I decided to go on an adventure to our favorite spot in DC, a hidden little place right near Georgetown to relax in nature and read books (we are cool, no shame in my nerd game). As evidenced by literally every photo, I also enjoyed a half-priced Iced Blackberry Mojito Tea Lemonade from Starbucks. Until the end of this very-nearly-ending summer you can get your own half priced beverage too, post 2 pm. Whilst on this adventure, I found lots of fun places to take photos, and the above are some fun ones.

| Dress- Incredibly Old (Similar) | Shoes- Article& Article& Article& (on sale!) | Bag- Kate Spade (similar)  | Nails- Nails Inc. Soho Place Gel Effect |

Leave a Reply

